News:

Welcome to Hero Mages!

Main Menu

Technical Support

Started by MagicMissle, July 08, 2012, 02:35:27 AM MT

MagicMissle

I am 'technically' supporting you by saying this:

Dear Ross,
       I have enjoyed playing HeroMages since 2009, when I first found the picture of the Fighter Mage on Google. I was looking up random 'Mage' images on Google to use as my profile picture, and I am came across this blonde dude wearing green clothes and wielding a sword. I clicked on the link and it sent me here. I signed it as a guest like it was nothing, and went forward. I was hooked immediately. For 3 years out of my 15 year old life I have played this game because it was fun, exciting, friendly, and mostly, everything I was looking for in a game.
        When I was 12 my family and I started playing Dungeons and Dragons. This sparked my liking for the grid and bird's eye view map. Since I was 8, I was playing Magic the Gathering (and eventually the World of Warcraft TCG), This helped me like the idea of a deck, and the idea that a shared deck would be interesting. As I played more and more I realized one thing, I was addicted. I have NEVER, and this still stands until today, enjoyed a single game so much. I have played HeroMages more than I have played World of Warcraft. This game is something that I find has changed my gaming experience. Yes, I do admit that I have a lot more ideas, and I AM DYING FOR A HEALER-TYPE MAGE TO COME OUT, this game is awesome.
        I'm not going to bore you with other details and try to be a suck-up, but I read you're entire thing on Adobe. Some things shocked me, but you have done a great job, especially under the circumstances. I'm glad to be of help, now and from back in the past. Ross, you have done an excellent job, I think you need the 'I'm the best game creator in the world award' (had to suck up some).
                                                                                                                 Feel the support,